Tags

, ,

Did a past life reading today for a client. I had to stop and think for a minute when I saw a life that was clearly overlapping from a previous reading! How can a person be in two places/lives at once?

This issue has not come to my attention previously. My thoughts are that perhaps we can have several lives at once when we really want to work on something. If perhaps we’re tired of being “stuck” on an issue and we want to leap forward on our journey.

For instance, in this reading done today, there was a human life on this planet at the same time as there were two other formless, energetic lives elsewhere. One life as an energy being in this Universe, and one in a parallel universe. Those energetic lives were for intensive learning, probably without the encumbrances of relationships and body issues.

More research is in order, as no one I have read to date covers this issue.

