Tags

Do any of you have experience with spirit animals and totems? I was introduced to this years ago and occasionally it pops into my life again.

I am not a shaman, and I don’t hold to any one spiritual path as the God’s Truth. My path has always zig-zagged – what seemed true to me deserved attention and got it. I have studied crystals, shamanism, angel medicine, numerology, and many other paths to truth. I’ve kept the bits that appeal to me and leave the rest to others for their consideration.

Yesterday and today, jaguar energy intruded into my awareness. I thought I’d better look into it if the Universe is sharing this gift with me. Here’s what I found:

Jaguar, Power Animal, Symbol of Solitary Path, Reclaiming Power, Shape shifting, Psychic Vision.

Would like to hear what, if anything, my readers have to say about their experience with spirit animals.

