Tags

, , ,

Here’s the second in my mini-series on healing. Last time I talked about A Course in Weight Loss. Today we’ll focus on something most of you probably haven’t heard about before: MAP.

The Medical Assistance Program or MAP was given to Ms. Machaelle Small Wright in the early 1980s by highly evolved ascended master souls called the Co-creative White Brotherhood. No, this is not some offshoot of the KKK or the Skinheads! Far from it. These souls got the moniker “white” because of their light spectrum: they encompass all vibrations of light and are pure, loving spirit. Their name has absolutely, positively nothing to do with racism or anything hateful at all. They are pure love. Let me say this again: they are PURE LOVE. As spirit, they include anybody and everybody in their scope of patients.

The only way to receive healing from your MAP team is to first read the book to get a fundamental understanding of how it works. Do not try this at home! Without first reading the book, that is. Beg, borrow or buy it. You can purchase it on Machaelle’s website: http://www.perelandra-ltd.com/-P1293C763.aspx (It’s even in eBook form – how cool is that!)

I can’t explain the program any better than she can so I’m just going to copy it from her website:

“MAP (Medical Assistance Program) is the result of seven years of research and work at Perelandra with nature and the White Brotherhood. The program is easy to use for anyone who feels that his or her present medical support is not enough.

“MAP is a comprehensive medical program that addresses our general health; any specific illness, disease or condition; injuries (serious or small); our mental health; our emotional health; and our overall well-being. It is a program that connects you with the medical unit of the White Brotherhood where we are each “assigned” a team of physicians whose expertise best meets our individual needs. The only things that are required to do this program are the book and your willingness to learn the program. As a program, it couldn’t be more simple. With MAP you have high quality medical assistance any time day or night — and it’s at no charge.”

If you’re not convinced yet that this program is a miraculous gift from Heaven, then here’s my personal testimonial.

Anyone who lives in the USA has heard about or possibly experienced Lyme disease. What a piece of work that is. It’s caused by an organism called Borrelia burgdorferi (Bb), the Lyme spirochete, which is injected into the human body via the bite of a deer tick. This is what the little Bb looks like:

It’s size belies its effect on the human body.  It can cause any number of symptoms, including joint inflammation and pain, vertigo, female problems, constant exhaustion and clinical depression. It often masquerades and has been diagnosed as Multiple Sclerosis (MS), Lou Gherig’s Disease, lupus, super-extreme menopause, and other awful things that have no cure in today’s medical community. Making matters worse, it is difficult to diagnose unless you know you have been bitten by an infected deer tick and have the tell-tale bullseye rash that goes with it. Flu-like symptoms and often vertigo follow. However, if you don’t see the rash because it’s in your hair or otherwise miss the tick bite, you’ll think you just have flu. When Lyme goes undiagnosed, symptoms get worse and worse until, in some cases, you are bed-ridden.

In my case, I missed the initial bite because it was probably on my scalp and hidden by my hair. Lyme (and other tick-borne organisms) was present in my body for almost 3 years. My naturopathic doctor (ND), a Lyme expert who has successfully treated Lyme for many years now, put me on antibiotics to kill the spiroketes and supplements to alleviate the symptoms. After 2+ years of this, I said “enough!” and turned to MAP.

Should have done that to begin with.

It took me nearly three months of nightly MAP sessions to rid me of Lyme and accompanying tick-borne organisms but we did it. No antibiotics, just MAP. MAP and I cured the incurable! (FYI if you do this yourself sometime, make sure you get the dormant spiroketes 2 weeks later. I forgot about these little buggers the first time and had to go through another month of MAP to get rid of them. The dormant ones wait about 2 weeks and then awaken, creating symptoms again. That’s how you know it’s time to MAP again.)

Needless to say, this is an amazing gift from Heaven, MAP. I am now convinced, after my success against Lyme, that it can cure anything. I’m so sure it works that I’d do MAP if I were diagnosed with cancer, and without chemo or radiation. I’d work with my MAP team, my MD and my ND to work out a holistic treatment program.

However, MAP isn’t for everybody, and I can’t predict what it will or will not cure or fix. My sole reason for sharing this with you is to make you aware of another healing modality. If you are drawn to it, then you may want to consider reading the book and trying it out for yourself. It’s another tool in the healing toolbox!

