Tags

, , , , ,

It has taken a LOT of work to get to the point where I can see the problem as a forgiveness opportunity AS it’s happening. That certainly doesn’t mean it gets forgiven right away. But at least I can stand above the fray and see that the painful thing that’s happening should be seen as a chance to heal myself and lighten my burden. Later.

Yesterday I was driving the 2 hours from my house to a past life reading party hosted by a new client of mine. I was really, really looking forward to meeting her friends – all of them lightworkers who were to have their first past life readings with me. What a grand opportunity she had given me!

angry faceAnd so it was with great consternation that I watched the battery gauge on my dashboard go from perfect to completely dead. As the needle fell towards “L” (L=bad), I called the party hostess and gave her the bad news. Of course she was lovely and understood completely. Then I called my insurance company and told them I’d need a tow.

I was SO angry! I managed to keep my cool, asking AA Michael to help me see the good in this. But mostly I was angry pot of boiling negativity tightly capped so as not to overflow. It was a chore to distract myself all day long and not feed the negativity. If you can’t turn it around in your mind and feed the positive, at least we can make the effort not to think about the situation with negative emotions.

archangel-michael

This morning on waking, I was finally able to ask AA Michael to make something awesome come of this. And I meant it. As I dozed in and out of sleep, I felt that my request had been answered perfectly. I do not know what Spirit has in mind but I am content to watch it play out.

And that, my friends, is how I turn crap into gold!

bliss

